Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Student Brand Portfolios

OVERVIEW
Ad+PR majors are required to create an online portfolio representing the work they have accomplished while in the school and their respective majors. Our majors begin the process in J232 Electronic Technologies. We then work with students to “perfect” their online brand portfolio in various Ad+PR classes. The students listed below are working on their portfolios in J300 Advertising & PR Research with professor Cliff Shaluta in Spring 2012:
J300-001 @ 9:10
  1. Robert Gividen – http://adteck.wordpress.com/
  2. Shauntez Clay – www.fashionfreak07.com
  3. Cameron Franey – www.cameronfraney.com
  4. Kaitlyn O’Reilly – http://kaitoreilly.wordpress.com/
  5. Laura Lewis – http://ashleylewis458.wordpress.com/
  6. Drew Mitchell – http://andrewtmitchell.com/
  7. Gabriel Cook – www.gabrielcook.com/blog
  8. Alyssa Pruitt - http://alyssapruitt.wordpress.com/
  9. Laura Dennis – http://lauradennis.wordpress.com/
  10. April Estes – http://aprilestes.wordpress.com/
  11. Elizabeth Floore – http://lizfloorepr.wordpress.com/
  12. Ken Glenn – http://designaftermath.wordpress.com/tag/designaftermath/
  13. McKenzie Loid – http://mckenziloidwku.wordpress.com/connect/
  14. Chris Smith – www.martianleaks.com
  15. Meghann Chapman – http://MeghannChapman.com/blog
  16. Adam Garrett – http://adinprogress.wordpress.com/
  17. Matt West – www.matthwest.com
  18. Dawn Wienjes – http://dawnwientjes.com/wp/
  19. Katrina Metoyer – http://celebranding.wordpress.com/
  20. Gretchen Hoechner  - http://www.gretchenhoechner.com
  21. Laura Johnson – laurajohnson72.wordpress.com
  22. Abby DeSpain – http://abbydespain.wordpress.com/
  23. Camille Coltrain – www.camillecoltrain593.wordpress.com
  24. Emily Carter – http://emilykcarter.wordpress.com/
J300-002 @ 11:30
  1. Jeff Franklin – http://jeffrey-franklin.com/
  2. Julie Washer – http://julierwasher.wordpress.com/
  3. Matthew Clifton - http://inked.tumblr.com
  4. Brittany Costellow –  bcostellow1987.wordpress.com
  5. Taylor Phillips – http://taylorbphillips.wordpress.com/2012/02/17/my-message-my-mission/
  6. Ashton Skates – http://ashtonskates.wordpress.com
  7. Courtney Cook - http://cjcook.wordpress.com/
  8. Jacqueline Byrne - http://www.jacbyrne.com
  9. Kellen Jones – www.kellenjones.wordpress.com
  10. Austin Stephenson – www.austinstephenson.com/blog
  11. Somer Dunaway – www.prinmycloset.wordpress.com
  12. Paige Breedlove – www.paigebreedlove.com
  13. Bailey Goebel - http://baileygoebel.wordpress.com/
  14. Stephen Sandefur – http://sksgraphix.wordpress.com/
  15. June Laves – http://junelaves.com/gingerquip/
  16. Khristian Tate – http://www.khristiantate.com
  17. Kelsey Layer – www.kelseylayer.wordpress.com
  18. Bailey Goebel – http://baileygoebel.wordpress.com/
  19. Jordan Turner - www.jmturner22.com
  20. Catherine Montano – http://catherinemontano.wordpress.com/
  21. Dwight Coomer – www.dwightcoomer.org
  22. Ross Whitaker – http://whitaker-design.com/blog
  23. Kaitlyn Swaggert – http://kaitlynswaggert.wordpress.com/
  24. Jacob Stephenson – http://jstephensondesign.com
  25. Lindsay Sayers – http://saypr.wordpress.com/
  26. Derek Sabiston - http://guerillachat.wordpress.com/
  27. Alexis Moll – http://alexisleigh3.wordpress.com/
  28. Rammell Lewis – http://96lewis.wordpress.com/
  29. Alex LeForge – http://alexleforge.wordpress.com/
  30. Sarah Kersey – http://theanchoredlife.wordpress.com/
  31. Marilyn Kallstrom – http://marilynkallstrom.com/jour300/
  32. Julia Hartz – www.preppyprints.wordpress.com
  33. Jessica Graham – http://businessoftheatre.wordpress.com/
  34. Luke Chandler – http://lukeandrewchandler.wordpress.com/
  35. Kevin Payne -  http://kevinscottpayne.com/blog